REPRISE FICHIER VIDEO

Récupérer vidéo MP4

Les vidéos sont une série d'images fixes en mouvement. Les fichiers vidéo sont enregistrés dans des formats différents l'un des formats important est MPEG-4 Part 14 ou MP4. Il s'agit d'un contenant en format multimédia qui est utilisé pour stocker de l'audio et des fichiers vidéo. L'extension de nom de fichier pour le format MPEG-4 Part 14 fichiers est. Mp4. Les fichiers MP4 sont stockés habituellement dans les disques durs, cartes mémoire, cartes SD, MMC, clé USB, lecteurs MP3, iPod, disque dur externe, etc lecteurs.

Si vous avez perdu vos fichiers MP4 initialement stockés sur votre ordinateur et qu'il n'est pas là dans la corbeille. Il reste une chance pour restaurer vos fichiers MP4. Il est un outil de récupération de fichiers vidéo qui agissent comme restaurer un fichier vidéo, sera absolument vous soulager si vous supprimez par erreur ou de supprimer des vidéos mp4. de votre ordinateur ou lecteurs de musique externes tels que iPod, téléphone mobile, etc fichiers vidéo Non seulement, il permet également de récupérer d'autres fichiers multimédia tels que des photos et de la musique. Ce logiciel permet de reprise vidéo sur carte SD, disque dur, clés USB, iPods, etc http://www.videofilerecovery.net/fr/obtenir-dos-depuis-ipod.html.

Les raisons sont nombreuses, mais la suppression accidentelle ou involontaire d'MP4 joue une cause importante de la perte de scénario fichier format MP4. Dans un tel état d'usagers de perte de données veut de toute façon à restaurer leurs fichiers vidéo MP4. Voici quelques causes communes qui sont souvent responsables de la perte de fichier MP4, tels que:

  • Formatage accidentel: Vous pouvez supprimer des fichiers multimédias par mégarde formater le périphérique de stockage en utilisant l'option format sur le caméscope ou sur votre système. Votre dossier complet MP4 importante est supprimé si l'option de format se pressé par vous sans le savoir.
  • Suppression en vidant la corbeille: Fichiers MP4 peuvent être supprimés par l'utilisateur à partir de la Corbeille dans Windows ou dans la Corbeille sous Mac OS. Si un fichier MP4 est effacé du disque dur, puis il est stocké dans la Corbeille et Corbeille sur Windows et Mac OS X, respectivement. Par conséquent, il est difficile de restaurer les fichiers supprimés de la corbeille ou corbeille Mac. Dans ce cas, vous devrez utiliser l'outil de récupération de fichiers vidéo afin de récupérer les vidéos supprimées.
  • La corruption périphérique de stockage: Fichiers MP4 peut également être perdu à cause de la corruption périphérique de stockage. Si le dispositif dans lequel les fichiers MP4 sont stockés est corrompue ou logiquement endommagé en raison d'une attaque de virus, corruption de fichiers système ou une mauvaise utilisation de l'appareil, puis tous les fichiers MP4 qui y sont stockées seront inaccessibles. Dans de tels scénarios, vous pouvez utiliser cet outil de récupération de fichiers vidéo pour récupérer perdu des fichiers vidéo MP4.
  • Virus ou une infection des chevaux de Troie: Vous pouvez utiliser logiciel anti-virus pour se débarrasser des attaques de virus. Mais parfois, même le correcteur anti-virus ne parvient pas à résoudre l'infection. Dans un tel scénario, le vérificateur anti-virus peut supprimer le fichier MP4 pour rendre l'ordinateur sécurisé. Par conséquent, le fichier vidéo MP4 est supprimé à partir du périphérique de stockage.

Caractéristiques de récupérer la vidéo MP4:

  • Restaurer des fichiers supprimés à partir récupérer la vidéo supprimée de HTC Evo MP4 corrompu, carte mémoire formatée, carte SD, SDHC, SDXC, Memory Stick PRO Duo, USB externe conduit etc.
  • Récupérer les fichiers supprimés de la corbeille, disque dur externe, carte mémoire, etc iPod.
  • Possibilité de prévisualiser les fichiers MP4 récupérées et de les enregistrer dans un format compressé.
  • Soutenir la récupération des fichiers MP4 à la fois Windows et les systèmes d'exploitation Mac.
  • Logiciel Soutenirs également la récupération de plusieurs autres formats vidéo, photos et fichiers audio.
  • Récupérer les vidéos de Sony handycam qui est supprimé / perdu pour une raison quelconque.

Tips pour se débarrasser des pertes en vidéo MP4:

  • Ne retirez pas le périphérique de stockage de votre ordinateur lorsque l'ordinateur accède à son contenu:Si votre système exécute une opération sur votre disque, comme le transfert de données, la copie du contenu, etc Ensuite, attendez que l'opération est terminée ou arrêter le processus bien avant de retirer le disque de l'ordinateur.
  • Sauvegarde correcte:Il est toujours recommandé de prendre la sauvegarde correcte de vos données afin que vous pouvez facilement surmonter le désastre de la perte de données.

Étapes to recover MP4 videos:

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez la version démo gratuite de récupération logiciel vidéo MP4. Après installation, sélectionnez “Recover Photos”à partir de l'écran principal.

Video File Recovery- Main screen

Étape 2: Choisissez parmi “Recover Deleted Photos” ou “Recover Lost Photos” pour récupérer la vidéo MP4. Sélectionnez le lecteur logique à partir duquel les données doivent être récupérées. Après la numérisation, vous pouvez prévisualiser le fichier récupéré.

Video File Recovery- Select from Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos

How to Recover MP4 Video?

  • A trust-worthy application to restore MP4 videos from various storage drives
  • An excellent aid to get back files from formatted, deleted or lost video files
  • Supports various file formats of video, audio, images and text
  • Proved to regain files upon severe data loss scenarios

 

 

Videos are a series of still images in motion. Video files are saved in various formats one of the important formats is MPEG-4 Part 14 or MP4. It is a multimedia format container which is used to store both audio and video files. The filename extension for MPEG-4 Part 14 files is .mp4. The MP4 files are stored usually in hard drives, memory cards, SD cards, MMC, USB drives, MP3 players, iPods, external hard disk drives etc.

Have you lost or deleted .mp4 files?

If you have lost your favorite MP4 files after deletion on a hard disk of your computer and you are not able to find them in Recycle Bin, then do not worry still there is a chance to restore MP4 files. There exists the most reliable and suitable video file recovery tool which helps you out to restore videos file from hard drive/external drive with a great ease. The Video File Recovery software also helps you in recovering deleted or lost MP4 videos if you have mistakenly deleted or lost from external music players such as iPod, mobile phone etc. Not only video files, it also helps to retrieve other media files such as photos and music files from all storage devices including iPods, SD cards, and other storage drives. In case you want to know how to recover deleted videos form iPod? just click: http://www.videofilerecovery.net/get-back-from-ipod.html.

Here are some common causes that are frequently responsible for the loss of MP4 file where the Video Recovery tool could prove ultimately useful-

  • Accidental format: You may delete multimedia files by accidentally formatting the storage device using format option on the camcorder or on your system. Your entire important MP4 file gets deleted if the format option gets pressed by you unknowingly.
  • Deletion by Emptying Recycle Bin: MP4 files can be deleted by the user from Recycle Bin in Windows or from Trash on Mac OS. If a MP4 file is deleted from hard drive, then it gets stored in Recycle Bin and Trash on Windows and Mac OS X respectively. Therefore, it is hard to restore the files deleted from Recycle Bin or Mac Trash. In such case, you can make use of video file recovery tool in order to recover the deleted videos.
  • Storage Device Corruption: MP4 files can also be lost due to storage device corruption. If the device in which the MP4 files are stored is corrupted or logically damaged due to virus attack, file system corruption or improper device usage, then all the MP4 files stored in it will become inaccessible. In such scenarios, you can use this video file recovery tool to retrieve lost MP4 video files. This software helps to video recovery from SD card, hard drive, USB drives, etc with utmost ease.
  • Virus or Trojans infection: You may use Anti-virus software to get rid of virus attack. But sometimes, even the Anti-virus checker fails to fix the infection. In such scenario, the Anti-virus checker may delete the MP4 file to make the computer secure. As a result, the MP4 video file gets deleted from the storage device.

Why choose the Video File Recovery tool to recover MP4 video?

  • The software is now able to recover deleted video from HTC Evo, HTC One, HTC Rezound Smartphone within a fraction of time.
  • It helps to restore deleted MP4 files from corrupted memory card of different types like SD card, SDHC, SDXC card, miniSD, microSD, memory stick pro duo, external USB drives.
  • Ability to preview recovered MP4 files and save them in a compressed format.
  • Using this tool you easily recover deleted videos from JVC camcorder. Check out this link www.videofilerecovery.net/deleted-from-jvc-camcorder.html to find complete detail about deleted videos recovery from JVC camcorder.
  • Supports recovery of MP4 files on both Windows and Mac Operating Systems.
  • Recovers deleted files from Recycle Bin on Windows 10, 8, 8.1, 7, Vista, XP, Server 2003 & 2008, and Trash folder on all Mac OS after emptying it or deleting it accidentally.
  • You can make use of this video file retrieval program to retrieve videos from Sony Handycam which is deleted/lost due to any reason in a just few minutes.

Steps on how to recover deleted or lost MP4 videos:

Step 1: Download and install the free demo version of MP4 Video File Recovery Software. After installation, select “Recover Photos” from the main screen.

Video File Recovery- Main screen

Step 2: Select “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” to restore MP4 video files after deletion or loss. Select the logical drive from where data needs to be recovered. After scanning, you can preview the recovered file.

Video File Recovery- Select Recovery Option

Step 3: Choose the drive from which MP4 videos are to restored and after completion of the video recovery process, you can preview retrieved video files and finally save them on your desired storage location.


Tips to get rid of loss in MP4 video:

  • Do not remove the storage device from the computer during data transfer operations: If your system is performing some operation on your drive like transferring data, copying content, etc. then wait until the operation is finished or stop the process properly before removing your drive from the computer.
  • Proper backup: It’s always recommended to take proper backup of your data so that you can easily overcome the disaster of data loss. Visit the homepage at http://www.videofilerecovery.net.